Client Focused. Results Driven.

Call (905) 499-9896

JSM-Logo

WE ALWAYS PROTECT YOUR INTERESTS

EXPERIENCE COUNTS

Many life-changing events can be made easier with professional counsel. Let our office protect your interests and give you peace-of-mind with our legal representation. Let our considerable expertise work towards your best interests and objectives.
Complex and difficult situations may arise as a result of legal matters.
JSM Law stands ready to assist you with the best legal services ethically possible.

- Jujhar Mangat B.A. LL.B.

Our Team

Our Team of Lawyers at JSM Law provides emphasis on client services and professionalism. Every case receives close attention and the highest quality of legal representation.

LAW SERVICES

Experience counts. We provide services in the following areas: Civil Litigation, Corporate Law, Personal Injury, Real Estate, Criminal Law, Wills & Estates, Immigration Law and Family Law.

Legal Analysis

We are an agile law firm able to deliver customized legal services to suit your needs. Our wealth of experience, both individually and working together as a team will ensure swift, result-driven service.

What Clients Say About Us

Our Team

Jujhar Mangat B.A. LL.B.
Barrister, Solicitor & Notary Public
jujhar@jsmlaw.ca
Ext. 1000

Nancy Khaira M. Phil LL.B.
info@jsmlaw.ca
Ext. 1700

Renata Szady
Paralegal
renata@jsmlaw.ca
Ext. 1500

Yanira Monterroza B.A.
Paralegal
yanira@jsmlaw.ca
Ext. 1400

GIselle 
Law Clerk
giselle@jsmlaw.ca
Ext. 1300

Aman Somal
Real Estate Clerk
amansomal@jsmlaw.ca
Ext. 1600

Preeti Dulku B.A. Crim
Law Clerk
preeti@jsmlaw.ca
Ext: 1111

Chandeep Mangat
B.A. LL.B.
chandeep@jsmlaw.ca
Ext: 1450

Ambrose Harripersad
Office Manager
ambrose@jsmlaw.ca
Ext: 1100

Ummair Ummrani B.A.
Real Estate Law Clerk
ummair@jsmlaw.ca
Ext: 1600

Erisa Dulaj
Law Clerk
erisa@jsmlaw.ca
Ext: 1350

Alexa Kostruba
Articling Student
alexa@jsmlaw.ca
Ext: 1750

Hira Malik
Articling Student
hira@jsmlaw.ca
Ext: 1900

Nadine Allesandrini
Law Clerk
nadine@jsmlaw.ca
Ext: 1550

JSM-Logo